Dec 30, 2013; San Antonio, TX, USA; Oregon Ducks quarterback Marcus Mariota (8) warms up before the game against the Texas Longhorns at Alamo Dome. Mandatory Credit: Soobum Im-USA TODAY Sports

2014-15 Football

 

 

Non-conference schedule:

  • Saturday, August 30  - vs South Dakota
  • Saturday, September 6 - vs Michigan State
  • Saturday, September 13 - vs Wyoming

Conference schedule:

  • Saturday, September 20- at Washington State
  • BYE WEEK
  • Thursday, October 2nd - vs Arizona
  • Saturday, October 11 – at UCLA
  • Saturday, October 18 - vs Washington
  • Friday, October 24 – at Cal(Levi’s Stadium)
  • Saturday, November 1 – vs Stanford
  • Saturday, November 8 – at Utah
  • Saturday, November 22 – vs Colorado
  • Saturday, November 29- at Oregon State(Civil War)

Seven home games, four road games, one neutral site game. Non-conference: 3H, 0A, 0N  / Conference: 4H, 5A Teams not played in South Division: Arizona State, USC